Positive Attitudes With A Baking Twist

Today’s Positive Thought

Finger Remember   Today’s Positive Thought is by A.A. Milne, from Winnie the Pooh.

“You are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem and smarter than you think.”

Comments on: "Today’s Positive Thought" (2)

  1. LOL, I don’t know about being smarter than I think. If I was ‘that’ smart, I do believe I’d be rich by now. But I must say, it is interesting chasing rainbows and ships that are just a little too far off shore. Maybe one day, the tide will bring them in, though. That’s okay, I’m a champ at treading water, until the winds shift course. How’s that for optimism? 😉

    • Keep on keeping on. We all tread water until the tide turns. I know your ship has come in and you are on it enjoying the fruits of your labor. I see it, I know it and I accept it for you. You do the same, power in numbers. Jay

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

