Positive Attitudes With A Baking Twist

Today’s Positive Thought

V Day1   Today’s Positive Thought is by Og Mandino.

“I will love the ambitions for they can inspire me!  I will love the failures for they can teach me.”

“I will greet this day with love in my heart.”

Comments on: "Today’s Positive Thought" (2)

  1. Your third quote really resonated. I try to start every day with love in my heart. Otherwise known as gratitude. It’s an important first step after waking up and will set your mind the course it needs to go. Thanks for setting a smile on my soul this evening. 🙂

    • Thank you for your kind words. Love (Unconditional) and gratitude are two very important aspects and parts of being and for living a fuller/richer life. Smiles back at ya!! Jay

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

