Positive Attitudes With A Baking Twist

Today’s Positive Thought

Clock   Today’s Positive Thought is by Dr. Raymond Charles Barker.

“…Life responds to you in the terms of your own mind…It is determined only by yourself.  If you believe it will take a long time to do something, you accept that time allotment in your mind, and thus into your experience.  The reason it will take that amount of time…is that you have subconsiously decided it will take that long.”

Comments on: "Today’s Positive Thought" (4)

  1. That’s so weird that I read this post today. After our move I was told that it could take up to 6 weeks to get our broadband reconnected. Others who live around here have had that experience. Another lady told me that it would take at least 3 weeks and that was with her phoning the company each and every day to complain about it. I was told that it would be connected next week, but I decided that it would be surprisingly quick. I gave thanks for the internet being connected in my evening prayers and affirmations. And low and behold, it was connected today… MUCH quicker than expected. I determined my own experience 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

