Positive Attitudes With A Baking Twist

Shaping The Future

   I am shaping the future by reshaping my thoughts and beliefs for they are the clay of life that allows me to create the forms of unlimited successful and prosperous experiences.  If I do not like the current shape of my experiences I am free to change them and create a better now and a better future.

I am the artist in my life.  I shape it, and vibrantly color it, according to my progressive creative imagination which brings to me health, wealth, success, harmony, joy and all good prosperous things.  I use my imagination to give form to the clay of my thoughts and beliefs.  As I finish creating the thought form it is placed in the kiln of the Infinite to bring  it into my life.  I love working with the clay of my thoughts and beliefs to bring forth a new and wonderful life filled with experiences that take me forward and enhance my life and well-beingness.    

I am a creative artist and using the clay of my thoughts and beliefs I am now shaping my exciting and wonderful prosperous future.

Jay

Comments on: "Shaping The Future" (2)

  1. “I am the artist in my life.” Too many people feel they are the victim which immobilizes us more than is natural and prevents this proactive solution. We have to turn off that self destruct gene and activate the survival one.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

