Positive Attitudes With A Baking Twist

Today’s Positive Thought

      Today’s Positive Thought is by Og Mandino from his book, The Greatest Salesman In The World.

“I have been given eyes to see and a mind to think and now I know a great secret of life for I perceive, at last that all my  problems, discouragements, and heartaches are, in truth, great opportunities in disguise.  I will no longer be fooled by the garments they wear for mine eyes are open.  I will look beyond the cloth and I will not be deceived.”

Comments on: "Today’s Positive Thought" (2)

  1. All that we miss due to false judgement based only on what we perceive…….

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

