Positive Attitudes With A Baking Twist

F.Y.I. Success

F.Y.I. Success

Success is an attitude.

Success requires making choices and decisions.

Success is focus, determination, persistence and belief in self.

Success is eliminating old thoughts, ideas and concepts of lack and limitation.

Success is the cultivating an, “I can attitude.”

Success is making use of talents and abilities unique to us to propel us forward.

Success is fueled by a positive mindset and backed by enthusiasm.

Success is you!

I have a success attitude.

I am a decision maker.

I am focused, determined and persistent in the attainment of my goals.

I am inspired by my new positive success beliefs.

I have an, “I can attitude 24/7.”

I am grateful for my talents and abilities taking me to greater and greater success.

I am a positively enthusiastic individual.

Jay

 

 

 

         

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

